First Baptist Church Van Buren, AR logo

About Us

our staff


Chris Johnson

senior pastor

cjohnson@firstvb.com


Greg Childress

worship & associate pastor

gchildress@firstvb.com


Pepper Bourlon

student pastor

pbourlon@firstvb.com


Connie Lawyer

children's ministry director

clawyer@firstvb.com


Ron Reading

education & family pastor

rreading@firstvb.com


Chelsea Sheffield

preschool ministry director

csheffield@firstvb.com


Jerry McLemore

director of building services

jmclemore@firstvb.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon